Chapter 105 Previous Life (15)

Ji Cheng was training in the army when he heard that Xu Ruan came to visit him, he was so excited that he immediately ended the training and immediately went back to his dorm to find Xu Ruan.

He saw Xu Ruan sitting on the seat and excitedly hugged her. Regardless of whether she agreed or not, he kissed her passionately, “This is a surprise, why didn’t you tell me that you are coming? I could have picked you up. What happened and what is wrong with you? Are you unhappy?”

Xu Ruan looked at him angrily, remembering the sister-in-law’s reminder, she was really mad. Since someone told her about it, what she heard must be true. When she saw him, she became sad and unable to speak.

Xu Ruan was quiet, so Ji Cheng asked her, “Have you eaten yet? How about I take you out to eat, what do you want to eat? Shall we go to a restaurant?”

Since she knew about her pregnancy, Xu Ruan has been emotional. And right now, she is so mad at him that she didn’t want to see him. She pushed him and said, “Go away, I don’t want to see you and I’m not hungry.”

Ji Cheng was not relieved when he heard this, he put his hand on the stool and sat down, “Did I come back too late and you’re not hungry anymore? Tell me what you want and I’ll cook it for you.”

Xu Ruan saw his serious face and remember something, “The last time you took me to the mall, there was a shop there. I want to eat the noodles being sold there, go and buy me some.”

When Ji Cheng heard this, he remembered the shop but it will take him at least an hour to get there.

Ji Cheng instantly agreed and took his money and keys and went to buy her noodles. After an hour, he came back with the noodle.

Xu Ruan was still not happy and pushed the noodles aside, “Suddenly, I don’t want to eat the noodles anymore. Go get me a bowl of wontons, are there any wontons? I won’t eat them without wontons.”

Ji Cheng understood what Xu Ruan is doing and after being quiet for a while, he went out and bought her some wontons.

He was afraid that she is starving, so he ran out and went to buy what she wants as soon as possible.

When he come back with the wontons, Xu Ruan is still unhappy.

Xu Ruan said. “Forget it, I don’t want to eat this. I’ll just cook for myself.”

No matter how much patience Ji Cheng has after he heard what she said, he grabbed her waist and refused to let her go, “Xu Ruan, what is wrong with you? Did I do something that offended you? What it is? Tell me and talk to me.”

Xu Ruan was annoyed with him and tried to get out of Ji Cheng’s embrace, but he pulled her down and sat her down.

Ji Cheng felt that something is wrong with Xu Ruan, for some reason, she became very moody. She was being unreasonable, so she put her on his lap and turned her body around. He then remove her trousers and also took off her panties, exposing her naked butt to him.

“Ji Cheng, what are you doing? What is wrong with you? Why did you remove my trousers and panties? Hurry up and put back my pants.”

Xu Ruan couldn’t get them back even when she wanted to, she is being suppressed by him. After being pressed by him, he suddenly spanked her ass. The sound of his hand spanking her ass frightened her, did he just spank her and treated her like a child?

“If you don’t tell me clearly why you are acting this way, I don’t have a choice but to force the truth out of you. Tell me what I did wrong and why are you being like this.”

Xu Ruan wanted to resist but he spanked her again.

Xu Ruan was angry and felt embarrassed being spanked by him, “It hurts! Ji Cheng, be gentle. Why are you spanking me for? It hurts, let me go. I don’t want to be with you anymore.”

Xu Ruan’s last remark completely made Ji Cheng unhappy, he turned her over and sat her down at the table. He open her legs and said, “Xu Ruan, just be honest. You’ve always been like this, if I don’t fuck you, you won’t tell the truth.”

After Ji Cheng finished talking, he took off his pants.

It’s been a long time since he saw her, and his cock is particularly very eager. Just seeing her pussy being exposed right now, his cock instantly hardened.

Xu Ruan was scared when he saw the ginormous cock between his legs, she wanted to escape and ran outside. But Ji Cheng didn’t give her the opportunity, he grabbed both her legs and split them apart. He directly inserted his cock inside her pussy without any lubrication.

Without any lubrication, the pain was unbearable.

“Ji Cheng… it hurts… it hurts. What are you doing? This is rape, I didn’t give you consent, take your cock out of me quickly.”

TN: They don’t know how to communicate with each other.

5 thoughts on “CCML Chapter 105

  1. OMGAWD! They seriously really never communicated in their past life. If they did, could all those “outside people” been able to stir up so much drama between them?

    Liked by 4 people

  2. I swear to all gods out there, reading about their past life is ever so FRUSTRATING I can’t stand it 😭 my guys just fucking TALKKKKK instead of fucking like rabbits 😭

    Liked by 3 people

  3. And this is why Xu Ruan needed to employ some critical thinking. Is a guy who’s cheating on you really going to be happy to see you every time you show up?
    Thanks for the chapter!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment