Welcome!!! this is where I’ll be posting some of my favorite Chinese novels I’ve translated.

I Want To F*ck You

Chinese Title: 我想操你

Author: 溪夕汐

Chapters: 141

Status: Completed

Description:

“I want to f*ck you.” All changes started when Tao Ruan received this message. From then on, Tao Ruan would be dragged into a dream with real experience every night, and be manipulated by various fancy tricks: open acupuncture physiology lessons in the classroom…bus play…driving in front of the French windows…shooting AV…simulating pregnancy belly play….

At first, Tao Ruan thought that Gu Zhizhou, the senior whom she had a crush on, would definitely not be a pervert who harassed and played with her. Until she was played badly in her dream, all kinds of evidence in reality gradually surfaced.

Translation Status: Completed

2 thoughts on “

Leave a comment